Public Document Pack

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG

5

Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 31st July 2019

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Caerphilly County Borough Council - Tuesday, 30th July, 2019 Electronic Voting Results

Pages

Electronic Voting Results - Special Council 30th July 2019.

1 - 6





Agenda Item 5

SPECIAL COUNCIL – 30TH JULY 2019 ELECTRONIC VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
4	Financial Statements for 2018/19
	Report Recommendations 3.1.1 – 3.1.4 (incorporating 1 additional recommendation agreed at the meeting)

There may be circumstances where the numbers of votes cast on each vote may differ during the meeting, as only those who have confirmed their presence before voting may participate.

This page is intentionally left blank

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

Meeting

Council

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 4

Voting Number

3

Name

3.1.1-3.1.4

Туре

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

30/07/2019 18:29:28

Voting end at:

30/07/2019 18:29:57

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	57
	Present and not voted	0
A n a 1 1 a n a		
Answers		
	Yes	43
,	No	13
	Abstain	1
	Not voted	0

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

Individual Results

Yes		43
	CIIr B.A. Jones	Labour
	CIIr D.V. Poole	Labour
	CIIr A.G. Higgs	Labour
	CIIr E. Aldworth	Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr D. Hardacre	Labour
	CIIr W. David	Labour
	Cllr D. Preece	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	CIIr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr G. Johnston	Labour
	Cllr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr K. Dawson	Independent
	Cllr M. Sargent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr T. Williams	Labour
	Cllr M. Evans	Labour
	Cllr J. Simmonds	Labour
	Cllr D. Harse	Labour
	Cllr P. Marsden	Labour
	Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr L. Harding	Labour
	Cllr A. Collis	Labour
	CIIr C. Andrews	Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	CIIr C. Bezzina	Labour
	Cllr A. Gair	Labour
` `		

DCN-SW Conference Software



Voting Results

	CIIr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	CIIr A. Hussey	Labour
	CIIr L. Jeremiah	Labour
	CIIr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	CIIr S. Cook	Labour
,	CIIr J Ridgewell	Labour
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
No		13
	CIIr N. Dix	Independent
	Clir M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Binding	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Kent	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr K Etheridge	Independent
	CIIr G. Simmonds	Independent
	CIIr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
Abstain		1
	CIIr B. Owen	Independent
Not voted		0

This page is intentionally left blank